CONTACT US

Please contact us with any questions, comments and feedback by using the following information:

 

12555 High Bluff Drive, Suite 270
San Diego, CA 92130

P: (858) 847-3237
F: (858) 847-3365

 

Contact: Phone #: Email Address:
William C. Wilson (858) 847-3237 ext: 13 bwilson@wilsongetty.com
William C. Getty (858) 847-3237 ext: 19 bgetty@wilsongetty.com
Rita Marseille (858) 847-3237 ext: 14 rmarseille@wilsongetty.com
D. Scott Barber (858) 847-3237 ext: 16 sbarber@wilsongetty.com
Dawn A. Phleger (858) 847-3237 ext: 27 dphleger@wilsongetty.com
Jaye E. Okamoto (858) 847-3237 ext: 28 jokamoto@wilsongetty.com
Mark A. Ginella (858) 847-3237 ext: 12 mginella@wilsongetty.com
Colin M. Harrison (858) 847-3237 ext: 21 charrison@wilsongetty.com
John T. Tsumura (858) 847-3237 ext: 20 jtsumura@wilsongetty.com
Erol D. Ari (858) 847-3237 ext: 34 eari@wilsongetty.com
Allison L. Tolins (858) 847-3237 ext: 37 atolins@wilsongetty.com
Ryan Canavan (858) 847-3237 ext: 24 rcanavan@wilsongetty.com
WILSON GETTY LLP
Southern California Law Firm
Specializing in Civil Litigation

About Us | Company Profiles | Our Practice Areas | Contact Us | Home

Copyright 2010 WILSON GETTY LLP All rights reserved